St. Luke Catholic Church https://slparish.org/news News Discover the "BIG PICTURE" of THE BIBLE with Jeff Cavins documents/Jeff Cavins flyer for January 2013.pdf https://slparish.org/news/discover-the-big-picture-of-the-bible-with-jeff-cavins Fri, 14 Dec 2012 00:00:00 CST-0600 A Word From Our Pastor, In The Spirit of Thanksgiving documents/Word from Father James IN SPIRIT OF THANKSGIVING Nov 2012.pdf https://slparish.org/news/a-word-from-our-pastor-in-the-spirit-of-thanksgiving Fri, 16 Nov 2012 00:00:00 CST-0600 Natural Family Planning Courses at St. Luke documents/Natural Family Planning - Full Method Courses scheduled at St. Luke.pdf https://slparish.org/news/natural-family-planning-courses-at-st-luke Thu, 25 Oct 2012 00:00:00 CDT-0500 Living WELL Aware: Habits that Lead to Health & Happiness documents/Living WELL Aware Conference Nov 10 2012.pdf https://slparish.org/news/living-well-aware-habits-that-lead-to-health-happiness Thu, 25 Oct 2012 00:00:00 CDT-0500 Ethics & Integrity - Message from Parish Office documents/August 2012 Information with links.docx Classes available here! Do you need the Basic? The Refresher? https://slparish.org/news/ethics-integrity-message-from-parish-office Fri, 03 Aug 2012 00:00:00 CDT-0500 Project Rachel Retreats documents/Project Rachel Retreats July and Oct 2012.pdf https://slparish.org/news/project-rachel-retreats Fri, 13 Jul 2012 00:00:00 CDT-0500 Ethics & Integrity - What/Where/When - Learn More! documents/ETHICS AND INTEGRITY FROM DIOCESE.pdf https://slparish.org/news/ethics-integrity-whatwherewhen-learn-more Fri, 15 Jun 2012 00:00:00 CDT-0500 The Liturgy Link documents/Liturgy Link June 15 2012.pdf https://slparish.org/news/the-liturgy-link Fri, 15 Jun 2012 00:00:00 CDT-0500 PAC Mtg Summary Oct. 2011 /documents/PAC Meeting Oct 2011.pdf https://slparish.org/news/pac-mtg-summary-oct-2011 Wed, 26 Oct 2011 00:00:00 CDT-0500 Minutes from Lector Meeting with Fr. James on Oct. 11, 2011 /documents/Lector Meeting Notes from Oct 11 2011.pdf https://slparish.org/news/minutes-from-lector-meeting-with-fr-james-on-oct-11-2011 Thu, 20 Oct 2011 00:00:00 CDT-0500 St. Luke Ministries & Coordinators /documents/St.Luke Ministries & Coordinators.pdf https://slparish.org/news/st-luke-ministries-coordinators Thu, 29 Sep 2011 00:00:00 CDT-0500 You Can Be Debt Free - Daily Hope /documents/Daily Hope Being Debt Free by Rick Warren.pdf https://slparish.org/news/you-can-be-debt-free-daily-hope Mon, 26 Sep 2011 00:00:00 CDT-0500 EM Contact List /documents/EM Contact Info July 2011.pdf https://slparish.org/news/em-contact-list Tue, 23 Aug 2011 00:00:00 CDT-0500 Coffee & Donut Instructions /documents/Coffee Donut Instructions.pdf https://slparish.org/news/coffee-donut-instructions Mon, 22 Aug 2011 00:00:00 CDT-0500 Letter from Coordinator, Aug. 19, 2011 /documents/Letter to Ushers Aug 19 2011 from Coordinator.pdf https://slparish.org/news/letter-from-coordinator-aug-19-2011 Mon, 22 Aug 2011 00:00:00 CDT-0500 "A Word From Our Pastor" /documents/Words from Our Pastor Aug 11 2011 on The New Roman Missal 3rd Edition.pdf A Letter from Fr. James to All Parishioners addressing The New Roman Missal 3rd Edition. https://slparish.org/news/a-word-from-our-pastor- Thu, 11 Aug 2011 00:00:00 CDT-0500 Letter from Usher Coordinator July 26, 2011 https://slparish.org/news/letter-from-usher-coordinator-july-26-2011 https://slparish.org/news/letter-from-usher-coordinator-july-26-2011 Mon, 01 Aug 2011 00:00:00 CDT-0500 HAPPY BIRTHDAY IN APRIL! /documents/April 2011 Birthdays.pdf https://slparish.org/news/happy-birthday-in-april-1 Fri, 01 Apr 2011 00:00:00 CDT-0500 HAPPY BIRTHDAY IN MARCH! /documents/March 2011 Birthdays.pdf https://slparish.org/news/happy-birthday-in-march- Tue, 01 Mar 2011 00:00:00 CST-0600 HAPPY BIRTHDAY IN FEBRUARY! /documents/February 2011 Birthdays.pdf https://slparish.org/news/happy-birthday-in-february-1 Tue, 01 Feb 2011 00:00:00 CST-0600